Accept Credit Cards
Return to Reunion Intense Spot Relief .5 fl. oz.
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wife has Breast Cancer November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Dr. John Melvin from DuQuoin, IL  
My wife is undergoing treatment for breast cancer including chemotherapy.

While I agonize over seeing her cope with the pain, I'm so glad we've discovered Reunion ISR which has been a tremendous  help.  Nothing the Pharmas have available comes close to the relief she gets with a few drops of Reunion.

I use it on my patients also for numerous pain problems ... always with success.  Frequently I use it in conjunction with acupuncture.

I've also used the Reunion HZ formula on patients with Shingles and will cover that in another Review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reunion Pain Drops are Marvelous! November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Huryk from Denver, CO United States  
I have been using this product for a long time and just recommended it to a friend in Illinois when I was visiting a couple of months ago.   I always carry a bottle in my purse and she tried it on her back.    She was amazed as to how quickly it worked through her skin into the area of pain.    She now really believed me as to how wonderful your product was and because she does not own a computer, asked me to order her a bottle.   I did, and was amazed at the quick delivery to her.   She called and was so thankful that she could utilize Reunion with the cold weather coming to Chicago area.   I always carry a bottle in my purse and have one at home at all times.   I'm sure by my friend raving about your product as well as my promoting it, you'll have many more orders for Reunion.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pain Relief January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Dr. Karen Glover from Palmdale, CA United States  
At last, a pain reliever that lives up to its claims.  My patients find Reunion works well with all peripheral pain, especially arthritic pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Immediate Relief for Neuropathy June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Patsy Pankey from Woodburn, OR  
My husband has very severe Neuropathy and takes Hydocodone.  It helps a little but he is severely restricted.  We ordered your Reunion Intense Spot Relief for the first time and he put some on, it came today, and he immediately had relief.  That's amazing.  We are going to give it a week to try and see if that helps him and if it does we'll be ordering more

So you know, The Reunion Seaweed Foot Cream we bought a while ago and replenished, it also came today, and I use that for my arthritis.  It works right away on my hands.  I use the computer a lot and sometimes my hands really hurt, carpal tunnel and arthritis.  I put the cream on and voila within an hour it's gone.  I have a bad back and I'm going to try it on my back next time I have pain.  Thank you for wonderful products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
11 Years of Chemo ... June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Sister Pat from Long Beach, CA  
I have been going through chemo therapy for eleven years.  Like many chemo patients I developed severe peripheral neuropathy in my feet, especially my toes.  The Drs. were at their wit's end as none of the Rx were providing any significant relief:  gabapentin, Cymbalta, Lyrica and others.  Then I discovered Reunion.  I use it every day, twice a day.  It's the only real relief I've gotten.  All the pills didn't touch Reunion.  My Drs. are delighted I finally found something to relieve the PN.  UPDATE:  I've now received over 30 deliveries of 3 bottles each.  Occasionally, I fall for the hype of some gobbledy gook or another I see on TV and invariably find myself disappointed and poorer for the effort.  I'm sticking with Reunion ... a proven winner in my book.l

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Johnny Appleseed of Pain Relief March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Joe Moulter from Las Vegas, NV  
Las Vegas is the City of Buffet Lines.  That's where I met Karl, the Johnny Appleseed of Pain Relief!  I walk with a cane and Karl asked me if I was having any pain.  I told him my calves were hurting and have for years with peripheral neuropathy.  Karl said he could stop the pain in 60 seconds or less.  Though I was incredulous, I put out my palm and Karl put a few drops of Reunion which I applied to my calf.  WOW!  The instant I put it on, I could feel the pain go away.  Same with the other calf.  All these years, all the Doctors, all the pills ... and nothing touched the PN like Reunion.  Karl said relief would last from 4-24 hours.  Guess I am lucky ... mine lasted 24 hours.  What a lucky day meeting Johnny Appleseed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rescued by Reunion for a Pinched Nerve March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Betty M. from Salt Lake City, UT  
I was 1200 miles from home when I got a pinched nerve in my back.  It was a drop to your knees with tears in your eyes kind of hurt.  I was living on pain killers and watching the clock for how soon I could take the next pill.  The pills took a long time to take effect and then only lasted a little awhile.  Going to a Chiropractor got me somewhat better.  However, I still needed the pain killers and was not looking forward to the 1200 mile drive home.  Then the Chiropractor got out "Reunion" which was a life saver.  With Reunion, it was almost immediate relief from the pain, plus I cut out some of the pain medicine.  Reunion, depending on the day, lasts as long as 10 hours.  While I still take some pain medication, I go longer in between times before taking more medication.  I got relief from pain beyond any pills.  Could I have made it home without Reunion, yes, but did I make it in a lot more comfort with Reunion along; definitely yes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chronic Pain Alleviated, Quality of Life Improved February 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Tiefenthaler from Carroll, IA  
Hello Karl,

I absolutely love Reunion! It takes care of the pain and lets me get on with life and work.

I was born with a birth defect (club foot) and the surgeries needed to fully correct my feet are very costly (something I can’t afford), so I've learned to live with how I am. I walk with a limp and it affects my knees and my lower back. Some days the pain is very intense. I've tried just about everything and anything from knee & back supports to menthol rubs, etc, etc. I do make regular visits to my chiropractor, which helps and I have special shoes I wear.

I have a few friends who tell me to get the cortisone shots for my knees, but I hear so many people say they don’t last, they ain't worth the cost or pain to get them. So one day I decided to research pain blockers (generally what cortisone is) and I came across your website and the Reunion, so I figured I’d give it a shot.
Wow, was I ever Happy!  The first time I tried it, just a few drops on my knees and on my lower back and the pain vanished within seconds.

I call it, “My Miracle in a bottle” – I use it daily at work mostly as there we walk on concrete floors. I usually apply it twice daily and keep one bottle at home and one at work. There are days where the pain is manageable, so I don’t use it on those days. This way, maybe my body won’t get immune to the Reunion.

So a Big Thank you for helping me manage my life just a little easier and a little less painful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chemo Aftermath ... Toe Pain November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Barrie D. from Vancouver, Canada  
After all my chemo was over they put me on a 2 year program where every 3 months I went to the Cancer Clinic and received a drug called Rotuxomab via 3 hours of intravenous injection. About 2 months after I finished the program my toes started to bother me at night and it really affected my sleep. So now every night I apply Reunion ISR to my toes, put on a pair of my golf socks, and sleep through the night with no irritation or interruption at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relief After All These Years! May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Dr. Robert Lee, DC from Tuckerton, NJ  
Here is a patient's "up close and personal" experience with Reunion ISR, "I have peripheral neuropathy and have suffered chronic pain in the toes of both feet for years. I have tried all types of treatments but nothing relieved the pain. I was pretty well resigned to living my life with PN discomfort.  My chiropractor suggested I try Reunion Intense Spot Relief oil to help eliminate the pain. 15 minutes after he applied the oil to my toes, the pain was totally eliminated! I couldn't believe the fast acting relief! The other great thing about it is the relief lasted for the remainder of the day after my morning visit.  Lee Gibson, Tabernacle, NJ."

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items