Accept Credit Cards
Return to Foot Cream PLUS Pain Relief 4 fl. oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thumbs Up ... Toes Up Too! May 9, 2017
Reviewer: G Moore from Doylestown, PA  
My husband says "it's the only thing that has ever worked."  Coming from him ... that's really saying something!

My husband was in Viet Nam and has suffered the effects of Agent Orange all these years.  It affects his feet with peripheral neuropathy, also his knees and other joints.  He uses the Reunion foot cream everywhere.  I was an Army nurse, also in Viet Nam, and have cared for him the best I could.  Our Pain Management Doctor recommended we try Reunion.

We're just sorry we didn't learn about Reunion years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Triple the Price ... and Worth Every Penny! January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Eugene Ushin from Israel  
Recently, I attended a business conference in the U.S.  While there, I commented to a colleague that neuropathy in my feet was painful and bothersome.

By pure coincidence, my colleague went to his room and brought back a tube of Reunion foot cream.  I took off my shoes and socks on the spot and applied the cream.  What Blessed relief ... my feet were immediately calmed and the pain relief lasted all day long.

Upon returning to my home in Israel, I found Reunion products on line and ordered a supply.

Yes, with international shipping, the cost was triple what it would be in the US ... but there is nothing similar available locally.  To me, Reunion foot cream at triple the price was a terrific bargain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Immediate Relief for Neuropathy June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Patsy Pankey from Woodburn, OR  
My husband has very severe Neuropathy and takes Hydocodone.  It helps a little but he is severely restricted.  We ordered your Reunion Intense Spot Relief for the first time and he put some on, it came today, and he immediately had relief.  That's amazing.  We are going to give it a week to try and see if that helps him and if it does we'll be ordering more

So you know, The Reunion Seaweed Foot Cream we bought a while ago and replenished, it also came today, and I use that for my arthritis.  It works right away on my hands.  I use the computer a lot and sometimes my hands really hurt, carpal tunnel and arthritis.  I put the cream on and voila within an hour it's gone.  I have a bad back and I'm going to try it on my back next time I have pain.  Thank you for wonderful products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neuropathy Relief for Feet May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Dr. Bruce Mikota from Gaffney, SC  
I am using several Reunion products in my practice and find my patients are very satisfied with the pain relief.  In particular, one patient with peripheral neuropathy in her feet is getting really spectacular results using Reunion foot cream.  The patient is diabetic so PN is not unusual.  However, with diabetics its especially important to keep feet well conditioned as any infection that forms in skin cracks can be catastrophic as diabetics' immune systems aren't what they were pre-diabetes. Diabetic amputations frequently start with a minor foot problem.  This patient had no success with any treatments she had tried.  However, Reunion foot cream gives her moisturization, conditioning and pain relief for 24 hours.  To say she is thrilled is an understatement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Affordable Relief and More Effective December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Gabriel Brogan-Dillon from Brooklyn, NY  
I have been suffering from sensory neuropathy for two years. After fracturing my right ankle in two places. I began having severe symptoms in both of my ankles and the tops of my feet.

After testing and verified diagnosis I was prescribed a number of oral pain relievers and anti inflammatory drugs. I quickly learned that I have an extreme sensitivity to these drugs. Specifically Gabapentin caused an extremely violent and anxiety ridden reaction even in a low dosage. A prescription topical compound actually helped but was rejected by my insurance company so my monthly out of pocket cost would have been close to $300.

I've only been able to work two days a week. Due to the nature of my job I'm on my feet nine hours a day and the pain is so intense I couldn't possibly work more than than 18 hours a week.

Acupuncture has helped quite a bit but can also be costly so I'm only going once a week. I heard about Reunion and read some glowing customer reviews. I ordered the foot cream. It arrived quickly and sure enough I found immediate relief. I still can't believe how well it works for me. Some days are worse than others but I've been able to add a third work day to my week.

I've recently added the Reunion Intense Spot Relief drops to my regiment but rarely do I need more than one application a day for comfort. My feet are still quite swollen at the end of the day but the pain is so less intense and my quality of life has surely improved since finding Reunion. I've just sent a tube of foot cream to my dad who suffers from diabetic neuropathy and my sister just placed an order based on my recommendation. She suffers from arthritis in her shoulders and hands. I'm anxiously waiting both their reviews and hope Reunion helps them find relief as well as it has for me. Thanks so much for changing my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed at speed for relief … but still confused! January 19, 2012
Reviewer: Jan C from Sun City West, AZ  
I have suffered from severe neuropathic pain in my feet for years.  I’ve tried prescription and non-prescription remedies.  Nothing provided a significant and lasting relief solution.  So when I ordered Reunion Intense Spot Relief and Reunion foot cream, I was probably wishing and hoping this might bring relief when nothing else succeeded.  

I’ve used only a drop or two of the ISR after applying the foot cream.  I’m not sure if both are needed together or not … then again, I’m not sure I really care!  The pain is gone!  Generally, my most severe pain occurs nightly and what I am certain about is total relief comes instantly!  I’m amazed.

Not only am I amazed at the efficacy of Reunion … I’m amazed an all-natural remedy that’s not a prescription product and not marketed by a major pharmaceutical company can be so effective when all the big companies with unlimited research budgets haven’t developed a satisfactory topical  pain solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pain Relief May 4, 2011
Reviewer: Kevin L.  
Like most people, I suppose ... I was a bit skeptical when I went to the Reunion site and found numerous products for pain relief.

After some consideration, I settled on the oil, shower gel and foot cream.  Generally speaking, my neuropathy problems are somewhat seasonal, worse during winter months.

So far, I've really only really been able to use the shower cleanser and foot cream.  Honestly, these two products have been so effective, I haven't had the need to get into the Intense Spot Relief to any extent but I have no doubt when I do have a flare-up, the ISR will be up to the job.

I only wish the products came in larger sizes as I can see I'm going to be using Reunion products often for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
After Many Years of Discomfort March 2, 2011
Reviewer: Herman K.  
“Having lived more than 60 years, I’ve become jaded towards advertising in general and consider the bulk of it just blah, blah, blah.  That’s why I wasn’t expecting much when I tried Reunion Intense Spot Relief on my feet that have bothered me for years.  Much to my surprise, using both Intense Spot Relief and Reunion Foot Cream, I am now virtually pain free in my feet … what a relief!  Thank you Reunion.”

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reunion Foot Cream March 2, 2011
Reviewer: Al M.  
I have been using both the Reunion Intense Spot Relief and Reunion Foot Cream for my nerve problems.

I am diabetic and the neuropathy is bad on my right leg and I use the cream on my leg and have had good relief.

I also have neuroma on both feet and use the oil and have had very good results using the oil before I go to bed at night.

The scent of the oil is also a plus when using it.

Was this review helpful to you?